Webinar

Mondel─ôz: 3 Steps to a Data-Informed, More Proactive IT Department

A guide to getting ahead of employee problems

In an era defined by what you do, not where you do it, every service desk aspires to be a proactive one — able to get ahead of issues before they hit users where it hurts (their technology). But where do you begin? How do you staff it? Scale it? Measure success? And most of all, how do you attain the intelligent, actionable data required to enable action?

Join us with Mondel─ôz International’s Global Solution Owner, Geoffrey Wright, and Nexthink, for this hour-long webinar that will detail how any IT team can transition from resolving tickets reactively to proactively — solving employee issues before they spiral out of control.

JULY
21

Wednesday, July 21 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Get greater visibility into your entire IT estate
  • Build a new team culture, one dedicated to the proactive mindset
  • Harness the power of automation


Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the  Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Nexthink.