Webinar

These Companies Excel at BPM and Process Automation and You Can Too

How to leverage business process management (BPM) for operational excellence

Robotic process automation and workflow are essential components of an overarching automation goal. However, some companies miss a key step in the pursuit of continuous improvement.

 In this session, we join Nintex for a live, hour-long webinar on how Amazon, Zoom and others leverage technology — business process management, workflow automation, robotic process automation and more —  to quickly adapt to a changing marketplace while accelerating their operational excellence at the same time.

AUG
3

Tuesday, August 3 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Get started the right way on your BPM journey
  • Identify the right balance of automation
  • Leverage best practices to accelerate results


View the Recording:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the  Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by Nintex.