Webinar

Making the Employee Experience Empathetic to Frontline Workers

Create meaningful workplace connections and better support for a more productive and purposeful employee experience

How can companies display active listening, lift collaboration and genuinely prioritize employee success by delivering them the workplace connections, news and tech tools they need, regardless of where they're located?

Join CMSWire, Simon Tyrrell, chief strategy and innovation officer of LiveTiles and Steven Bagley, digital communications manager at Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust, for this live, hour-long webinar.

Tyrrell and Bagley will present real-world customer insights to show how leading organizations are using the best employee experience tools to connect people with their colleagues and the resources they need, whether on the frontlines, in the field or on the move. Solving these challenges is central to ensuring employee retention and job satisfaction.

DEC
15

Wednesday, December 15 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • How to better understand and respond to the unique needs of frontline workers
  • What employee experience insights and technology leading frontline organizations use to better support their frontline workers
  • What needs to happen and how you can future-proof for what's coming next


Register Here:

By submitting my contact information, I confirm that I have read and
agree to the  Simpler Media Group, Inc.'s privacy policy,
which explains how my personal data is collected, processed and shared.

This webinar is sponsored by LiveTiles.