2022 State of Internal Communications: Trends, Challenges and more!

Actionable tips from Simpplr Research // Live Wednesday, August 24 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

2022 State of Internal Communications: Trends, Challenges and more!

Against a backdrop of profound change in the workplace and the world, Simpplr Research has sought to better understand how internal communicators are adapting and evolving.

Join us for an in-depth discussion with Simpplr product marketing manager Lana Truong as she presents findings from this year’s State of Internal Communications survey and ebook from Simpplr Research

The research features perspectives from internal communications professionals across a wide range of industries, as well as a set of actionable recommendations for facing the new world of work head-on.

Topics covered in the research include:

  • Challenges facing internal communicators in 2022
  • Priorities for driving and measuring employee engagement
  • How internal comms pros are supporting major company initiatives
  • Near-term outlooks for hiring and growth